Air Jordan 35 OUTDOOR Performance Review

For this comprehensive 3-month OUTDOOR Air Jordan 35 review, I’ll break down the shoe’s fit & comfort aspects, performance, value for the price and we’ll also discuss the changes from the AJ 34 for those who have it and looking to upgrade.

But I’m not even going to tease you. The 35th AJ model is my favorite basketball shoe of 2020.

UPDATE: it has been almost a year since the AJ 35 launched and I’ve been able to finally start taking shoes inside on the beloved hardwood. I’ve updated the review where I’ll talk about how well the shoe held up in these 10-11 months and how’s the performance indoors.

I. SPEC SHEET

click to inspect the full-sized image

II. 1-MIN REVIEW

Air Jordan 35 OUTDOOR Performance Reviewultima modifica: 2022-04-23T06:00:52+02:00da tinmy2014
Reposta per primo quest’articolo